Shop: Christmas Sweaters Falla-la-la-laa-La-la-la-la!

One of my dear friend recently asked me to do a post on christmas sweaters which got me thinking. I have a semi christmas sweater which I only wear when I am part taking in a festive activities such as ice skating at winter wonderland or going to a carol concert. A christmas sweater is one of those items that always sits at the back of the wardrobe gathering dust (mainly because it is only acceptable to wear during christmas) but during my quest to find the best christmas sweaters out there I noticed some designers have come up with some rather unique designs that could pass as a christmas sweater during the festive season or as a nice printed sweater after christmas. Here is a selection of mens and womens christmas sweaters I have come across over the last few days. Happy shopping!!

Womens

Free People

Nina Ricci

Free People

Velvet

Peter Jensen

Free People

Topshop

Red Valentino

Topshop

Moschino

Marc by Marc Jacobs

Markus Lupfer

Topshop

Mens

Parajumpers

Topman

Parajumpers

Nudie Jeans

Parajumpers

Parajumpers

Gant By Michael Bastian

Polo Ralph Lauren

Sasquatchfabrix

Insight

Ralph Lauren

Vivienne Westwood

Pendleton

Topman

Freshjive

So the last one is not a sweater but just looked too cool so I had to include it in this post 🙂

3 thoughts on “Shop: Christmas Sweaters Falla-la-la-laa-La-la-la-la!

  1. Pingback: Review: The Christmas Sweater « Jennifer Adventures

  2. Pingback: Polo Ralph Lauren

  3. My spouse and i were quite excited that Michael could finish off his analysis through the precious recommendations he acquired while using the site. It is now and again perplexing to simply be giving away ideas that many some other people could have been making money from. And now we see we need the blog owner to appreciate because of that. The main illustrations you made, the straightforward blog navigation, the relationships your site aid to engender – it’s most great, and it’s facilitating our son and the family feel that this theme is awesome, which is quite pressing. Th .anks for the whole thing!

Leave a comment